Warriors Official Sponsor

Warrior Head Coaches

Please click the link below to see all Westerville North HEAD COACHES and their email addresses:

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1z05dziAc5Eb4iVzdQhwKTmCvfdCmXVy7d5OhLJbZlJw

Westerville North Athletics

Fall Head Coaches

Sport Coach Email Address
Boys Soccer Drew Buttermore buttermd@wcsoh.org
Girls Soccer Ricky Konkolewski rkonkolewski@gmail.com
Boys Golf Bob Markin remrkn54@msn.com
Girls Golf Betsy Gegick gegicke@wcsoh.org
Boys Cross Country Dave Weaner dmweaner@iwaynet.net
Girls Cross Country Johnny Jackson jljackson77@gmail.com
Fall Cheer Deb Crumrine dcrumrine@myclass101.com
Varsity Football Bryan Johnson johnsbry@wcsoh.org
Girls Tennis Max Quinton maxquinton@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball Amanda Mosely moselya@wcsoh.org
Marching Band Nick Pelfrey pelfreyn@wcsoh.org

Winter Head Coaches

Sport Coach Email Address
Swim/Dive Rich Morris coachrich@northswimming.com
Boys Basketball Shan Trusley trusleys@wcsoh.org
Girls Basketball Lamont Tillman coachladywarriors@yahoo.com
Wrestling David Grant coachgrant@aol.com
Winter Cheer Deb Crumrine dcrumrine@myclass101.com
Bowling Eric Hagemann ehagemann99@hotmail.com

Spring Head Coaches

Sport Coach Email Address
Baseball Sean Ring rings@wcsoh.org
Softball Brian Anderson ba43230@yahoo.com
Boys Tennis TBA
Boys Lacrosse TBA
Girls Lacrosse Joe Heighway jheighway@gmail.com
Boys Track/Field Johnny Jackson jljackson77@gmail.com
Girls Track/Field Johnny Jackson jljackson77@gmail.com
Boys Volleyball Eva Opitz evaopitz@gmail.com