Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Director: Wes Elifritz (elifritw@wcsoh.org)

Phone: (614) 797-6241

Athletic Secretary: Kim Mollohan (mollohak@wcsoh.org)

Phone: (614) 797-6240

Westerville North High School

950 County Line Road

Westerville, OH 43081

 

Westerville North Athletics

Fall Head Coaches

Sport Coach Email Address
Boys Soccer Drew Buttermore drew.buttermore@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Ricky Konkolewski rkonkolewski@gmail.com
Boys Golf Bob Markin remrkn54@msn.com
Girls Golf Betsy Gegick gegicke@wcsoh.org
Boys Cross Country Dave Weaner dmweaner@iwaynet.net
Girls Cross Country Johnny Jackson jljackson77@gmail.com
Fall Cheer Deb Crumrine dcrumrine@myclass101.com
Varsity Football Bryan Johnson johnsbry@wcsoh.org
Freshman Football John Kuhar kuharj@wcsoh.org
Girls Tennis Max Quinton maxquinton@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball Amanda Mosely moselya@wcsoh.org
Marching Band Nick Pelfrey pelfreyn@wcsoh.org

Winter Head Coaches

Sport Coach Email Address
Swim/Dive Rich Morris coachrich@northswimming.com
Boys Basketball Shan Trusley trusleys@wcsoh.org
Girls Basketball Lamont Tillman coachladywarriors@yahoo.com
Wrestling David Grant coachgrant@aol.com
Winter Cheer Deb Crumrine dcrumrine@myclass101.com
Bowling Eric Hagemann ehagemann99@hotmail.com

Spring Head Coaches

Sport Coach Email Address
Baseball Sean Ring rings@wcsoh.org
Softball Brian Anderson andersbr@wcsoh.org
Boys Tennis Jim Chellis jchellis1@outlook.com
Boys Lacrosse Austin Ford laxcoachford@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Joe Heighway jheighway@gmail.com
Boys Track/Field Johnny Jackson jljackson77@gmail.com
Girls Track/Field Johnny Jackson jljackson77@gmail.com
Boys Volleyball Eva Opitz evaopitz@gmail.com