Multiple Teams · Fall Sports Practice Begins Next Week


Westerville North fall sports begin practice next week, beginning with football practice on Monday, July 31. North’s head football coach is Scott Wetzel (wetzels@wcsoh.org).

On Tuesday, August 1, all our other teams begin their first official practice, including:

Boys Soccer: Head Coach Drew Buttermore (drew.buttermore@gmail.com)
Girls Soccer: Head Coach Brett Weiss (weissb@wcsoh.org)
Girls Tennis: Head Coach Rob Carlson (rjcarlson77@hotmail.com)
Cheer (team selected in Spring): Head Coach Debbie Crumrine (dcrumrine@myclass101.com)
Boys Golf: Head Coach Bob Markin (remrkn54@msn.com)
Girls Golf: Head Coach Betsy (Beaver) Gegick (beavere@wcsoh.org)
Boys Cross Country: Head Coach Dave Weaner (dmweaner@iwaynet.net)
Girls Cross Country: Head Coach Johnny Jackson (jljackson77@gmail.com)
Girls Volleyball: Head Coach Dylan Johnson (maxperformancevolleyball@gmail.com)

Please contact any program’s coach with any info on practice/tryout times for the first practices.

Westerville North Athletics has partnered with Final Forms, an online paperwork network. Please click HERE for info on getting registered. ALL Westerville North athletes are required to use Final Forms beginning with the 2017-18 sports seasons.

#WeAreWarriors