Multiple Teams · Warrior Athletics Youth Camps


2017 Westerville North Athletics Sports Camp Schedule and Contact Info:

Boys Basketball: May 30-June 2 (Coach Shan Trusley, trusleys@wcsoh.org)

Girls Basketball: June 5-8 (Coach Lamont Tillman, coachladywarriors@yahoo.com)

Wrestling: June 5-9 (Coach David Grant, coachgrant@aol.com)

Track/Field: June 5-9 (Coach Johnny Jackson, jljackson77@gmail.com)

Girls Soccer: June 12-15 (Coach Brett Weiss, weissb@wcsoh.org)

Baseball: June 26-29 (Coach Sean Ring, rings@wcsoh.org)

Football: July 23-25 (Coach Scott Wetzel, wetzel410@hotmail.com)

Softball: July 10-11 (Coach Caitie Kilbane, ckilban3@kent.edu)

Girls Volleyball: July 7-8 (Coach Dylan Johnson, maxperformancevolleyball@gmail.com)

Boys XC: May 30th to June 2nd (Coach Dave Weaner, dmweaner@iwaynet.net)

If you have any questions, feel free to contact Athletic Director Wes Elifritz (elifritw@wcsoh.org) or call the athletic office at 614-797-6241.

#WeAreWarriors